Free Online Webinar

Learn All You Need to Know About the Teen Spanish Camp

NEXT WEBINAR:

Feb 28th

4:30pm Pacific | 6:30pm Central | 7:30pm Eastern

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn more about how Tico Lingo’s Teen Spanish Summer Camp can not only help you master the Spanish language but also immerse you in Costa Rica’s vibrant culture and breathtaking biodiversity.Secure your spot in the webinar now for an informative and engaging session that answers all your questions and provides insights on why the camp is so effective — and fun!

Speakers

PXL_20230416_234245462.PORTRAIT

Chris Reidy

Program Director

Chris, Founder and Program Director of Tico Lingo, has been at the helm of the Teen Spanish Camp since its inception in 2017. In our upcoming webinar, Chris will delve into crucial aspects of the camp such as safety protocols, the impactful itinerary, and the teaching philosophy at Tico Lingo. He’ll be available to answer any and all questions!

PXL_20230711_193024340.MP

Torrey Reeburgh

Camp Alumni

As a double alumni (2022, 2023), Torrey has key insights on what the day to day life of a Tico Lingo camper is like in Heredia, Costa Rica. In the webinar, she’ll be sharing a bit about why she chose Tico Lingo, why she went back, and tips for students thinking of signing up!

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec

Register now

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn and get all your questions answered! 

Learn all about:

— The camp’s itinerary, activities, classes, tours, and locations we’ll visit
— Our local homestay families
— The day in the life of a camper
— How to sign up for camp
— Special discounts and offers